IL Fri Fotball

Trenere og lagledere

Trenere og lagledere

TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE 2017

G2010

Ole-Kristian Hegland

Mathiesen

48885876

olebrann3@hotmail.com

G2010

Eirik

Nesse

41469220

enesse86@gmail.com

G2010

Anette Hegland

Mathiesen

45248278

annettedrange_@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

G2009

Jon Olav

Urdal

48052358

jon.olav.urdal@gmail.com

G2009

Charlotte

Eikeland

95889178

chareik@online.no

G2009

Kenneth

Hansen

95848009

kennethnhansen@yahoo.no

G2009

Christina

Lexau

99501840

christina.lexau@evry.com

 

 

 

 

 

J2009

Anita Andersen

Mo

47817267

anita.mo73@gmail.com

J2009

Kjersti

Kvaløy

41684164

kjersti.kvaloy@gmail.com

         

G2008

Ronny

Sunde

97531251

ronny77@outlook.com

G2008

Fredrik

Fahlstrøm

92422530

fredrik.fahlstrom@hotmail.com

G2008

Trine

Lohne

41617532

trinelohne@icloud.com

         

J2008

Jørn

Bakervik

90051518

jbakervik@gmail.com

J2008

Kent Eivind

Ekse

48015387

kentlena@online.no

J2008

Trine

Sivertsen

97653511

trinsive@online.no

         

G2007

Even

Hauge

90997422

evhauge@gmail.com

G2007

Claudiu

Szamboti

96825467

szamboti.claudiu@yahoo.com

G2007

Trine

Lohne

41617532

trinelohne@icloud.com

         

J2007

Ole-Kristian Hegland

Mathiesen

48885876

olebrann3@hotmail.com

J2007

Ronny Hammer

Opdahl

94971593

ronnyopdahl7@gmail.com

J2007

Anette Hegland

Mathiesen

45248278

annettedrange_@hotmail.com

         

G2006

Andreas

Garbo

92261887

andreas.garbo@bergen.kommune.no

G2006

Fredrik

Kristoffersen

94019834

fredrik-kristoffersen@live.no

G2006

Erlend

Standnes

97504931

erlend.standnes@mrcglobal.com

         

G2005

Børge

Lindkvist

41234743

boer-li@online.no

G2005

Line

Elvøy

45404516

Line.Elvoy@norconsult.com

 

 

 

 

 

J2004

Natcha

Thaithani

 

natchathaithani@gmail.com

J2004

Yvonne

Brodahl

93431891

yvonne88_@hotmail.com

J2004

Siv Anita

Lohne

90752929

Siv.a.lohne@ngn.no

 

 

 

 

 

G2003/04

Frode

Tufteland

95088604

frotuf@online.no

G2003/04

Hans Inge

Thorsvik

91330237

hans.inge.thorsvik@xyleminc.com

G2003/04

Odd-Børre

Humborstad

92460009

oddb@imr.no

G2003/04

Linn

Nielsen

41209679

linn@service-ekspressen.no

G2003/04

Linda

Skistad

95978414

linda-skistad@hotmail.com

         

G2002

Børge

Lindkvist

41234743

boer-li@online.no

G2002

Lars

Helland

95912686

laihell@online.no

G2002

Line

Brekke

41560922

tatl@online.no

 

 

 

 

 

J 00/01

Roy

Halland

93006513

royhalla@online.no

J 00/01

Hans

Bjørndal

92038839

hans.bjoerndal@siemens.com

J 00/01

Roy Åge

Nilsen

47329754

roynils10@hotmail.com

J 00/01

John Helge

Vikne

46918031

ij.vikne@yahoo.com

J 00/01

Siv Anita

Lohne

90752929

Siv.a.lohne@ngn.no

         

Senior 1

Norvald

Hovland

 

norhovl@online.no

Senior 1

Ørjan

Tveit

99319013

orjantveit@gmail.com

Senior 1

Åge

Tveit

97085815

aage.tveit@fanasparebank.no

         

Senior 2 7 lag

Geir

Havre

45417902

annhelendale@hotmail.com

Senior 2 7 lag

Ann Helen Dale

Vågen

45417902

annhelendale@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift